Community Transport Options

Many Shires and Councils have community buses which can be utilised by small groups.  In some instances there is a small fee and you may have to provide your own driver. A special drivers licence is not required for mini buses that carry 12 passengers or less.

Rotary also have community buses.

Please follow links below for more information on community transport options in your region. - regional maps of community transport options - Myrtleford -Healesville -Rochester -City Of Hume -Rosebud -City of Casey - Bass Coast - Lake Bolac - City of Boroondara -Mornington Peninsula -Frankston - Whittlesea - Wendouree -City of Stonnington - Glen Eira -Cardinia - Nilumbuk Shire Council - Murrindindi Shire Council Northern and Western Suburbs Melbourne - Cohuna